I have climbed up on the blog bandwagon. Facebook notes just weren’t cutting it, so here I am, just like so many of you out there, with my own little WordPress account.

I’m going to use this as a collection point for quite a number of things; reviews, thoughts on current events or ideas I read about, maybe even some of my fiction. As the title suggests, this blog is all about things I’m currently thinking about which, for whatever (probably conceited) reason, I feel compelled to share with everyone out there in cyberspace. Do people still use that word, “cyberspace”? Seems a little…outmoded or something. At any rate, stay tuned for a hodgepodge of stuff that will hopefully be fun to read about.

The first several posts will likely just be me migrating old writings over to this platform. Hell, some of my posts a year from now may just be me revisiting and revising old essays. My goal in all of this is to make you think a little. Because thinking is fun.

And talking (should I say blogging?) about ideas is even better.

